Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Update: Pulitzer Prize

The 2009 Pulitzer Prize for fiction went to Olive Kitteridge, a collection of short stories by Elizabeth Strout. The up-to-date list of winners is here. As always, others working on this list are welcome to send me a link to their progress reports and I will add the link to my list post.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...